One a Day Project – Tuesday Tallies (3)

In Deutsch unten

Although we did a lot of work in our new (old) house I found a little time to hook some squares. Now they are 34.

Obwohl wir letzte Woche eine Menge am Haus zu tun hatten, fand ich noch etwas Zeit Quadrate zu häkeln. Es sind jetzt 34.

I took this photo because of the fifth square on the right. It was the last January-square I changed last week. / Dieses Foto habe ich gemacht, weil das Quadrat unten rechts das letzte Januar-Quadrat war, welches ich diese Woche veränderte.

The pattern of the grannies you  can find in my last post Die Anleitungen für die Grannies findet ihr in meinem letzten Beitrag.

All together:  /Alle zusammen:

All squares up to now. / Alle Quadrate bis jetzt.

If you want to see some photos about the progress of our house please visit my other blog: Terras Blog – Leben in Brandenburg.

Wenn ihr mehr Fotos vom Fortgang der Arbeiten am Haus sehen wollt, dann besucht doch bitte meinen anderen Blog: Terras Blog – Leben in Brandenburg.

Have a good time next week!  Habt eine schöne nächste Woche!

If you would like to see some more Tuesday tallies then please pop over to Carole’s blog.

Andere Handarbeitsprojekte findet ihr bei Gingerbread Girl.