Tuesday’s Tallies (10)

In English / In Deutsch

Last week I finished my shawl. Meanwhile we live in our new home. I enjoy to use the big garden, for example for washed clothes. My basket for clothes pegs was broken, so I decided to use an old bowl and started to crochet a bag for it. I hope, I will finish it next week.

Letzte Woche beendete ich ja mein Tuch. Inzwischen wohnen wir in unserem neuen Heim. Ich genieße es, den großen Garten nutzen zu können, z.B. für die Wäsche. Mein Klammerkorb ging kaputt, so beschloss ich eine alte, nicht mehr ansehnliche Schüssel zu nutzen und so begann ich einen Beutel zu häkeln.  Ich hoffe, nächste Woche fertig zu werden.

I want to visit some more Tuesday’s Tallies. Ich werde / möchte noch ein paar Tuesday’s Tallies anschauen.

Have a great week! Habt eine wunderschöne Woche!

Sabine.