Mein neuer Schal / My new scarf

Material: Red Heart Melinda, 50% New wool, 50% acrylic, 50g=125mNoro Taiyo,no. 11, 40% cotton, 30% silk, 15% wool, 15%nylon

Material: Red Heart Melinda, 50% New wool, 50% acrylic, 50g=125m
Noro Taiyo,no. 11, 40% cotton, 30% silk, 15% wool, 15% nylon, 100g = 200m

Eine Kleinigkeit hat sich meine Tochter am Kissen noch gewünscht, dann ist es fertig, mehr dazu nächsten Freitag. Ich habe meinen Spektraschal begonnen in Dunkelbraun und Noro Spring colours…  Ich liebe den Grünverlauf, so wie er bisher zu sehen ist.

One little thing my daughter wished for the cushion, than it is ready, more next Friday. I started my Spektra scarf  in Brown and Noro Spring colours. I love the green colour gradient like it is seen at this moment.

Erinnert ihr euch noch an ChiChis Schlips? –> Mein Artikel vom 23.01.13

Heute hat das neue chinesische Jahr begonnen und Tochter, ChiChi in Hong Kong und ich konnten eine Weile skypen. Seht selbst:

Do you remember ChiChi’s scarf / tie? –> my post from 23.01.13

Today the New Chinese Year starts, so my younger daughter, ChiChi in Hong Kong and I could skype for a while. Look :

Meine Tochter nennt das kreative Ressourcennutzung. :-D Ich finde es / sie trotzdem schön. My daughter named it creative use of ressources. :-D Isn't ChiChi beautyful, is she?

Meine Tochter nennt das kreative Ressourcennutzung.😀 Ich finde es / sie trotzdem schön. My daughter named it creative use of ressources.😀 Isn’t ChiChi beautyful, is she?

Habt eine schöne Woche!  Have a good week!

Please hop over to   the stash-buster challenge 2013.

       stash buster-klein