Madeira – Blumeninsel / Flower Island

Meine Lieblingsiris dort im Monte Palace Park - ganze 10cm zart! My favourite Iris at the Monte Palace Park- 10cm delicate

Meine Lieblingsiris dort im Monte Palace Park – ganze 10cm zart!
My favourite Iris at the Monte Palace Park- 10cm delicate!

Wie ich letztens erzählte, waren mein Bester und ich die erste Februarwoche  auf Madeira. Sieben sehr schöne Tage bei annähernd 20°C …  Unglaublich, was trotz Winterzeit dort alles blühte, dem Golfstrom sei dank.

Like I told you last time, my best and me were at Madeira the first week in February. Seven really beautyful days with a temperature nearly 20°C … Unbelieveble, that flowers blossomed in winter, thank the Gulf Stream.

Andere Farben gefällig?

Do you like other colours?

Und auch noch dies:

These too:

Blick auf Funchal - view to Funchal

Blick auf Funchal – view to Funchal

Strelitzie - strelitzia

Strelitziestrelitzia

Für mehr Informationen geht zu meinem anderen Blog .

For more informations click to my other blog .

Ich hoffe, die Blumen haben euch auch gefallen.

I hope you enjoy these flowers like me.