Mein Netz / My Mesh Bag

Ihr Lieben, geht es euch gut?

Mein neuestes Netz  –  mal für mich😉

Hello my dears, do you feel well?

My newest mesh bag – now the first for me😉

0pmcmir1+

I crocheted with green shadows of cotton yarn from my stash, you know this from my last post … (115m / 50g),

hook no. 3     The base of the bag is a blossom, for the rest I was inspired by Elisabeth Andrée. In the next picture you can see in which way …😀

0pmcmir2+

Fast immer verwendete ich Luftmaschenbögen – die längsten – hier in Hellgrün – haben 18 Lm + 3 feste Maschen. 

Mostly I used chain bows again – the longest – here light green – have 18 ch +  3 sc.

0pmcmir3+

Ja, so sieht das Netz aus! Bei Gebrauch wächst es enorm in die Länge. Vielleicht sollte ich beim nächsten Mal die Lm – Bögen verkürzen – ich werd‘ sehen.

And yes, that’s it! In use the tote bag is increasing in length a lot. May be next time I should shorten the chain bows – I will see.

0pmcmir5+Blick auf den Boden und den oberen Teil          view to the base and the top

0pmcmir6+

Die Henkel bestehen aus einer Reihe von 85 Lm und 5 Reihen fM.

The handles are one row of 85 chains + 5 rows sc.

0pmcmir4+Damit geh ich zu Linda. Habt ein schönes Wochenende!

So I go to  Linda. Have a beautyful weekend!